Our Team

Our Team

Michael Addesso

President/Founder

Michaela@addessomgw.com

Addesso MGW Logo
John Addesso

Vice President

ext. 106

Johna@addessomgw.com

Maria Addesso

Sales Manager

ext. 105

Mariaa@addessomgw.com

Dora Addesso

Showroom Manager

ext. 115

Doraa@addessomgw.com

Marcie Tiffany

Sales

ext. 101

Marciet@addessomgw.com

Pat Coyle

Sales

ext. 103

Patc@addessomgw.com

April Stanke

Sales

ext. 114

Aprils@addessomgw.com

Josephine Valerio

Accounting

ext. 111

Josephinev@addessomgw.com

Dan Tully

Scheduling and Installation Manager

ext. 104

Schedule@addessomgw.com

Rudy Farguharson

Shipping/Receiving

ext. 108

Rudyf@addessomgw.com

Jeff Hopple

CNC Engineering

ext. 112

Jeffh@addessomgw.com

John Carbone

Production Manager

ext. 112

Johnc@addessomgw.com